Mistletoe And Mystery by Daisy James #Blogtour #Review

Synopsis

Welcome to the Cotswolds Festive Feast cookery course…

Fresh off the successful opening of the Paradise Cookery School in St Lucia, Millie Harper is headed to the Cotswolds for Christmas!

Co-presenting Claudia Croft’s famous Festive Feast cookery course at Stonelea Manor is a dream come true for Millie…as is reuniting with gorgeous estate manager Zach Barker.

But arriving in a winter wonderland Millie learns the manor is under a mysterious threat. It’ll take a holiday miracle, but Millie is determined to save the school and get Zach under the mistletoe to finally finish what they started in the Caribbean!

Cosy up with this fun, festive visit to the Cotswolds premier cookery school! Perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver and Sarah Morgan

If you loved Mistletoe & Mystery, why not read the first two stories in The Paradise Cookery School series? Sunshine & Secrets and Confetti & Confusions are both available now!

My Review

I’d like to thank Daisy James and Canelo for inviting me on to this blog tour.

What a delightful Christmas read this is!

This is the third book in the paradise cookery school series. This can be read as a stand-alone book as I haven’t read the other two.

The Cotswolds was a perfect setting for this novel, Daisy’s descriptions are so vivid I felt as if I was actually there. I adore the Cotswolds and mixed with snow and Christmas it couldn’t have been better.

A word of warning, if you weren’t hungry before you start reading Mistletoe and Mystery you definitely will be during and after. Again, Daisy’s art of describing the tantalising dishes brought them to life.

This is a lovely Christmas read with characters that you feel you know, throw in romance, humour and a huge dollop of festive cheer!

A real feel good, cosy read!

Purchase Links

Amazon UK

KOBO UK

Google Books UK

Apple Books UK

All About Daisy

Daisy James is a Yorkshire girl transplanted to the north east of England. She loves writing stories with strong heroines and swift-flowing plotlines. When not scribbling away in her summerhouse, she spends her time sifting flour and sprinkling sugar and edible glitter. She loves gossiping with friends over a glass of something pink and fizzy or indulging in a spot of afternoon tea – china plates and teacups are a must.

Find Daisy on Twitter

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Mistletoe And Mystery by Daisy James #Blogtour #Review

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s